2901 S CHICAGO AVE, SOUTH MILWAUKEE, WI, 53172-3133 
414-571-6481

Business Hours:
OPEN HOURS:
Mon.: Closed
Tue. - Sat.: 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun: 12:00 noon - 9:00 pm
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 16 people have voted

72AVG:(4.5)
70AVG:(4.4)
67AVG:(4.2)
52AVG:(3.3)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(9)   

Reviewed by: dad101 on: 2020/5/8 17:59:52
Some girl named "South Milwaukee Julie" said this was a great place but do not go behind pick n save because it is heroine alley
Reviewed by: dipshit on: 2020/5/8 17:57:48
I like there food its off sometimes, but most Chinese places do that at time. I am glad they have combo platters and price is reasonable and are always pleasant.
Reviewed by: redskaos1975 on: 2019/4/14 14:48:41
Great food, but all of a sudden after 5 years of delivering to my address they no longer do saying it's to far. But wouldn't say when they stopped. I had just ordered 2 weeks ago and they did. Kinda crappy they would lose a loyal customer of 5 years
Reviewed by: booandnun on: 2019/2/18 16:20:00
Can’t even answer their phone at 6pm on a Monday to place an order!
Reviewed by: lonnettefirley3 on: 2018/5/1 19:09:13
Omg..what is the cooks name I ordered my food at 8pm..food is fresh and good very fast delivery
Reviewed by: bellaava122 on: 2018/3/28 18:07:26
Recently ordered and the food was delicious but they didn’t put all the things I ordered in the bag
Reviewed by: sailormoonchan on: 2018/2/14 11:46:20
THE best Chinese restaurant in SE WI. Their food is always SO good and their delivery times are really speedy! They really do care about the quality of their food and how they treat their customers. Definitely order from them, you won't regret it!
Reviewed by: michaeldwalters on: 2016-11-07
Love this place! Just a few blocks away and tasty goodness :)
Reviewed by: strattec24 on: 2014-12-21
this restaurant is a complete joke this is the third time I have ordered from here order was completely wrong the last time I ordered from here I asked for chow mein noodles they gave me white rice the time before that I ordered three patties of egg foo young I got two Patties with white rice which I ordered shrimp fried rice this time I ordered a soda never got iteverybody please trust me you would be better off going to another Chinese restaurant in South Milwaukee this place is a complete joke. Management don't even let you know when your order is ready I walked in there ask when my order will be ready they said it was ready 20 minutes ago and I was never notified like they said they would.there solution to forgetting my soda was for me to come pick it up. I said forget that I'm already home and she says ok well we can put down for next time I said forget that I will not be back everytime you mess up my order. Rather than apologizing or trying to fix the situation I was told have a good day.